Stefan Frey
Art Director
stefan.frey@santa-musical.ch

Jost Leutwyler
Sponsoring
jost.leutwyler@santa-musical.ch

Andaleeb Lilley
Übersetzung
andaleeb.lilley@santa-musical.ch

Marco Menzi
Technik
marco.menzi@santa-musical.ch

Rachel Meile
Marketing
rachel.meile@santa-musical.ch

Beatrice Prandini
Merchandising
beatrice.prandini@santa-musical.ch

Stefanie Prandini
Produktionsleitung
stefanie.prandini@santa-musical.ch

Hans Peter Schück
Leiter Administration
hans-peter-schueck@santa-musical.ch

Philip Vornholt
Online Marketing
philip.vornholt@santa-musical.ch

Nick Weber
Regieassistent
nick.weber@santa-musical.ch

Sämi Weber
Autor und Regisseur
saemi.weber@santa-musical.ch